2018 – 2019 Board of Directors

As of June 2018

Page Divider

Patrick Botts - Chairman of the Board

President and COO


110 E. Charles St., Muncie, IN 47305

Phone: 765-747-2900

Thomas Kinghorn - Past Chairman


George and Frances Ball Foundation

PO Box 1408, Muncie, IN 47308

Phone: 765-741-5500

Patricia Clark


Department of Elementary Education

Teacher's College, Ball State University

Muncie, IN 47306

Phone: 765-285-8571

Jay Julian        

President/CEO and Chief Economic Development Officer

Muncie-Delaware County Chamber of Commerce

PO Box 842, Muncie, IN 47308

Phone: 751-9127

Roni Johnson

Community Volunteer

Muncie, IN

Jenni Marsh

President and CEO

United Way of Delaware County

400 North High Street, Suite 300, Muncie, IN 47305

Phone: 765-288-5586

Neil Schmottlach

Community Volunteer

Muncie, IN

Kelly K. Shrock        


The Community Foundation of Muncie & Delaware County, Inc.

201 East Jackson Street, Muncie, IN 47305

Phone: 765-747-7181

Jim Williams


DeFur Voran

400 S. Walnut St., Muncie, IN 47305

Phone: 288-3651