2018 – 2019 Board of Directors

As of June 2018

 
 Page Divider
 

Patrick Botts - Chairman of the Board

President and COO

MutualBank

110 E. Charles St., Muncie, IN 47305

Phone: 765-747-2900

Pat.botts@bankwithmutual.com

Thomas Kinghorn - Past Chairman

President

George and Frances Ball Foundation

PO Box 1408, Muncie, IN 47308

Phone: 765-741-5500

Patricia Clark

Professor

Department of Elementary Education

Teacher's College, Ball State University

Muncie, IN 47306

Phone: 765-285-8571

pclark@bsu.edu

Jay Julian        

President/CEO and Chief Economic Development Officer

Muncie-Delaware County Chamber of Commerce

PO Box 842, Muncie, IN 47308

Phone: 751-9127

jjulian@muncie.com

Roni Johnson

Community Volunteer

Muncie, IN

Ronijohnson42@gmail.com

Jenni Marsh

President and CEO

United Way of Delaware County

400 North High Street, Suite 300, Muncie, IN 47305

Phone: 765-288-5586

jmarsh@uwdcin.org

Neil Schmottlach

Community Volunteer

Muncie, IN

schmott@comcast.net

Kelly K. Shrock        

President

The Community Foundation of Muncie & Delaware County, Inc.

201 East Jackson Street, Muncie, IN 47305

Phone: 765-747-7181

kshrock@cfmdin.org

Jim Williams

Attorney

DeFur Voran

400 S. Walnut St., Muncie, IN 47305

Phone: 288-3651

jwilliams@defur.com