2016 – 2017 Board of Directors

As of January 2017

 
Page Divider
 

BY5 is led by Tom Kinghorn, former vice president for business affairs and treasurer at Ball State. He has a long history of active leadership in Muncie community affairs and was appointed “Sagamore of the Wabash,” a distinguished service award granted by Governor Otis R. Bowen.

Thomas Kinghorn

Chairman

Ball State University

2000 W. University Avenue

 Muncie, IN 47306

Phone: 765-285-1100

tkinghor@bsu.edu

Patrick Botts

President and COO

Mutual Bank

110 East Charles Street

 Muncie, IN 47305

Phone: 765-747-2900

Pat.botts@bankwithmutual.com

Patricia Clark

Professor

Department of Elementary Education

Teacher's College, Ball State University

Muncie, IN 47306

Phone: 765-285-8571

pclark@bsu.edu

Jenni Marsh

President and CEO

United Way of Delaware County

400 North High Street, Suite 300

Muncie, IN 47305

Phone: 765-288-5586

jmarsh@uwdcin.org

Dr. Stephen Baule

Superintendent

Muncie Community Schools

2501 North Oakwood Avenue

 Muncie, IN 47304

Phone: 747-5208

sbaule@muncie.k12.in.us

Neil Schmottlach

Program Officer

Ball Brothers Foundation

222 South Mulberry Street

Muncie, IN 47305

Phone: 741-5500

neil.schmottlach@ballfdn.org

Roni Johnson

Community Volunteer

Muncie, IN

Phone: 288-8135

Ronijohnson42@gmail.com

Jim Williams

Attorney

Defur Voran

400 S. Walnut, Muncie, IN 47305

Phone: 288-3651

jwilliams@defur.com

Kelly Shrock        

President

The Community Foundation of Muncie

201 East Jackson Street

Muncie, IN 47305

Phone: 747-7181

kshrock@cfmdin.org

Jay Julian        

President and CEO

Muncie-Delaware County Chamber of Commerce

PO Box 842

 Muncie, IN 47308

Phone: 751-9127

jjulian@muncie.com